Healthy, Safety, and Wellness Resources & Questions - Qualistar

Questions & Resources

We support Child Care Health Consultants and early childhood professionals by answering clinical and technical questions. We answer 2,500 questions annually. On this page you’ll find questions and resources.
Contact us with your questions at heatlh@qualistar.org or at (303)-339-6808.

Healthy Child Care Colorado Staff

Taran Schneider
DIRECTOR OF HEALTHY CHILD CARE COLORADO
(303) 339-6831
tschneider@qualistar.org

Theresa Rapstine
HEALTHY CHILD CARE COLORADO COORDINATOR
(303) 339-6811
trapstine@qualistar.org

Mary Utsler
HEALTHY CHILD CARE COLORADO COORDINATOR
(303) 339-6808
mutsler@qualistar.org

Kim Wolff
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
(303) 339-6807
kwolff@qualistar.org

Adrienne Sedlak
TRAINING MANAGER
(303) 339-6822
asedlak@qualistar.org

Contact Us

Email us at health@qualistar.org and like Healthy Child Care Colorado on Facebook for questions and resources and to see strategies for obesity prevention, social and emotional well-being, oral health, and injury prevention. 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!