Our Team

As a team, we have more than 300 years of collective experience in early childhood education including leadership, practice, policy, and research. Each day, we work to influence real change in the lives of professionals, families, and children.

Senior Leadership Team Qualistar Staff Board of Directors

Senior Leadership Team

Kathryn V. Harris

Kathryn V. Harris

President & CEO

(303) 339-6813

kharris@qualistar.org

Stacy Buchanan

Stacy Buchanan

Vice President of Programs

(303) 339-6839

sbuchanan@qualistar.org

Stacy Howard, Ph.D.

Stacy Howard, Ph.D.

Vice President of Quality Advancement

(303) 339-6806

showard@qualistar.org

Qualistar Staff

Milo Cadayong

Milo Cadayong

Director of Business and Finance

(303) 339-6817

mcadayong@qualistar.org

Tanya Coulter

Tanya Coulter

Quality Rating Specialist

(303) 339-6841

tcoulter@qualistar.org

Tracie Corner

Tracie Corner

Assessment Data Manager

(303) 339-6844

tcorner@qualistar.org

Maria Dolan

Maria Dolan

Lead Quality Rating Specialist

(303) 339-6819

mdolan@qualistar.org

Suzan Downing

Suzan Downing

Quality Rating Specialist

(303) 339-6832

sdowning@qualistar.org

Becky Edwards

Becky Edwards

Assessment Data Specialist

(303) 339-6816

redwards@qualistar.org

Tina Fetzer

Tina Fetzer

Director of Ratings and Assessment

(303) 339-6802

tfetzer@qualistar.org

Thierry Godette

Thierry Godette

Assessment Data Specialist

(303) 339-6836

tgodette@qualistar.org

Shannon Hall

Shannon Hall

Director of Scholarships and Grants

(303) 339-6835

shall@qualistar.org

Colleen Hennessy

Colleen Hennessy

Quality Rating Specialist

(303) 339-6842

chennessy@qualistar.org

Courtney Huffman

Courtney Huffman

Director of Development & Marketing

(303) 339-6803

chuffman@qualistar.org

Mercedes Hutchins

Mercedes Hutchins

Quality Rating Specialist

(303) 339-6818

mhutchins@qualistar.org

Robbin Hutchins-Jones

Robbin Hutchins-Jones

Family Child Care Support Specialist

(303) 339-6804

rhutchinsjones@qualistar.org

Jordan Langton

Jordan Langton

School Age Support Specialist

(303) 339-6821

jlangton@qualistar.org

Shannon LeBlanc

Shannon LeBlanc

T.E.A.C.H. Counselor

(303) 339-6823

sleblanc@qualistar.org

Laura Lerner

Laura Lerner

Quality Rating Specialist

(303) 339-6810

llerner@qualistar.org

Phyllis Lucas

Phyllis Lucas

Director of Professional Practice

(303) 339-6814

plucas@qualistar.org

Shannon MacNeilly

Shannon MacNeilly

Senior Accountant

(303) 339-6828

smacneilly@qualistar.org

Ludmila Polyakova

Ludmila Polyakova

Marketing Manager and Grants Coordinator

(303) 339-6825
lpolyakova@qualistar.org

Theresa Rapstine

Theresa Rapstine

Healthy Child Care Colorado Coordinator

(303) 339-6811

trapstine@qualistar.org

Crystal Reeder

Crystal Reeder

Quality Rating Specialist

(303) 339-6852

creeder@qualistar.org

Taran Schneider

Taran Schneider

Director of Healthy Child Care Colorado

(303) 339-6831

tschneider@qualistar.org

Adrienne Sedlak

Adrienne Sedlak

Training Manager

(303) 339-6822

asedlak@qualistar.org

Jennifer Stucklen

Jennifer Stucklen

Office Manager and Executive Assistant

(303) 339-6801

jstucklen@qualistar.org

Karen Thiel

Karen Thiel

Quality Rating Specialist

(303) 339-6827

ktheil@qualistar.org

Cindy Theorin

Cindy Theorin

Quality Rating Specialist

(303) 339-6837

ctheorin@qualistar.org

Mary Utsler

Mary Utsler

Healthy Child Care Colorado Coordinator

(303) 339-6808

mutsler@qualistar.org

Malie Visser

Malie Visser

Quality Rating Specialist

(719) 459-5406

mvisser@qualistar.org

Kim Wolff

Kim Wolff

Professional Development Specialist

(303) 339-6807

kwolff@qualistar.org

Board of Directors

Tom Wright, Chair
President
FirstBank Cherry Creek

Scott Fast, Treasurer
Director of Colorado Projects
Innovate+Educate

Andrew Freedman, Secretary
Co-Founder and Partner
Freedman & Koski, LLC

Mandy Allison, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, University of Colorado School of Medicine
Medical Director, Children’s Hospital Colorado’s School Health Program

Nick Burns
Relationship Manager, Business Development
IMA, Inc.

Abigail Hinga
Senior Program Manager
Western Conservation Foundation

Joe Neguse
Executive Director
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Sandra B. Wick Mulvany
Attorney

Abigail Kesner
Communications & Marketing Lead Strategist
Prevention Services Division, CDPHE

Emeritus Board Members

Suzanne Helburn, PhD
Professor Emeritus, Department of Economics
University of Colorado at Denver

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!